winkey0215: i am serious family person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
winkey0215 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
food service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have so many things to be thankful for. I have a good family, good friends, great career, accomplished goals, and a positive and healthy state of mind. It feels like everything is almost in place, except that, I haven't found the right person to share it with. It just seems that it is difficult to find someone that can appreciate what I have to offer, without having in place a series of walls. As far as what I have to offer, educated, ambitious, considerate, empathetic, chivalrous, enjoy giving/receiving random hugs/kisses on the cheek and have a great sense of humor! I am definitely into getting to know someone first before rushing into anything. So, if you are still reading and you would like to find out more about me, then feel free to drop me a line. Either way, I hope you find what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a quiet place both of us are confortable with

Get the POF Mobile Apps