Klinatoc: Whale's vagina 2!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Otay ranch, California
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
Klinatoc wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Take me as I am.

Like everyone else I have history. Lets see after several minutes with some buddies, a bunch of ideas came up with the majority being really inappropriate. So honesty, was in a really long term relationship that ended a few years back. Since then i haven't been able to build a strong relationship, just the occasional hook up at bars and clubs. Right now im interested in something a little more, nothing to serious but something to look forward to. The lady im looking for has deep rooted family morals, holds friendship close to the heart, and honesty. Been burned after 7 years, cuts pretty deep, but i've rather been cut then not at all.

I'm a San Diegan that's been around, was up in the PNW for awhile, been overseas with the navy(thankful for that) but there is no place like home!

Current passions are working out, photography, and family. Normal days come home from work go to the gym chill and watch what ever sport event is on. I've done the club scene, locally and overseas if that's what your into I'm down but a chill night infront of the tv after a day outdoors works for me too. And don't hate on my five finger toes shoes :) love working with my hands, sorry my hands are rough from the gym and work, hate doing paper work. Weekends if not out around town im in the garage messing arounds with the cars.

Love food, all kinds, except shellfish. I break out with hives all over, yeah it sucks being Asian and not being able to eat shellfish. Love to cook, currently doing the no/low carb thing. Luckly I grill up a mean steak.

Yes I'm in the navy, take it as you will. Some hate some love what ever. Less than 3 years left.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch at a mom pops hole in the wall place then coffee/tea/boba what ever place is chill and not to loud.

Get the POF Mobile Apps