thenipper: what the........................
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
thenipper is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
*(UPDATE)* I'm sending out a big thank you to all you fine cali ladies for all your hospitality, had to truck back home to Nashville til July. Got ta have my bike for the sum ya know what mean. Any way all the rest is old news----------I am new to the area and dont know alot of what goes on here and looking to make new friends. I love to hike, go to concerts and have been told I play a mean bass. I've been into music since I was a young child and actually can play more instruments than I care to list, but please feel free to ask. (UPDATE UPDATE) OK So yea I am back in Cali found that the central valley wasn't my cup of tea, so got me a job down here in Diego and found some good dudes to jam with. Met some cool peps but seems like alot of women here are stil stuck on their ex's or something else. So with that I just got to put this out there: If you currently have a problem with drugs or alcohol, or have had a problem with it in the past, I sympathize I really do, and wish you the best of luck but once again all that drama isn't my cup of tea either. Oh yea and if along with all that, if your looking for someone to give you a free ride and your means of support is living off some poor sucker til you use him up and move on to the next, meaning you have no skills or ability to make it in life on your own two feet, I am definately not your cup of tea. Hell I might sound like a prick but if you make it past these things and are a woman that knows how to hold her own, meaning your brain isn't scrambled, you got job, and your kids aren't living with your mommy and daddy cause you screwed off your life, I would love to meet you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not too sure, but think maybe dinner, couple of drinks and maybe a concert or movie sounds decent