LaMontious: To be continued.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Atlanta, Georgia
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
LaMontious is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Jedi Master

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jerunamo
I like to workout and also hangout from time to time, when I get free time. Don't do the club thing though. I like all kinds of music, but I can't get down with country music. Always have a positive attitude no matter what life throws at you. I'm looking for a woman that's easy going, likes to stay in shape, and that's down to earth. Oh I can't response to a "meet me" if you click on yes unless we're a match, so you'll have to drop me a quick, simple message. Easy on the weave and make up ladies. Show that natural beauty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meet and greet at a library, a walk in town, coffee shop, sushi bar or book store. FYI I feed the homeless not the wanting. So if your trying to date for a free meal, you got the wrong guy. Keep your sad stories about you power bill being due, but you don't have the money to pay it. I can't help you. I'm noticing it's a lot of ladies on here selling their goodies on here lately. How about getting a real job.