tallone1960: Tall Drink of Water
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
tallone1960 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Regional Property Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello.. Thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Kathleen.

I was raised in Chicago and have lived in CT, CO and Cali. They all have their +++ and ----.

I'm pretty easy going. While I am comfortable alone, I miss having someone to come home to, that cares about how your day was.

I enjoy movies, dancing, theater, music, people watching, coffee, day trips, football, muscle cars, anything vintage/antiques.

I'm not much of a reader but loved the Shack and study the Big Book.

Drop me a note.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to something simple and no pressure.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallone1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married