Chichij: In search of a Game Changer!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
Chichij wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Social justice/education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
All my life I have stood out of the group, and not because of the way I act or look but more so because of the way that I think and process the world. I’ve been called weird and and odd and have come to the conclusion that I live in my own World and this is something that I absolutely love about my self.

In my relations with people, I come across those that think I’m off and just kinda look at me strange  ( I’ve gotten use to these people)

Then there are those that are amused by my idiosyncrasy, these people come few and far between. I love these people they get me and appreciate me in ways that I have come to adore. People in this category end up being best friends, and boyfriends.

And Then……….

There is another kind of person…. Someone who gets it in ways that I have never even imagined. Someone who is not amused by the fact that I live in my own world but someone who LIVES there too.  Someone who can dream the same dreams and describe the ideas that I have in my head. Someone who has the same need for excitement and adventure yet requires peace and tranquility. This is the GAME CHANGER…

I have had a taste of other possibilities and other realities and other worlds. How do I settle for what was….

It’s a different world now!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An adventure