Caribooboo: Must love buffets
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fresno, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
Caribooboo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Distributing drugs

tower rats

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Carissa
I like to cook and love to eat! Pretty much all of my friends are gay or Asian hahaa, just throwing that out there. In my fantasy world i'd be traveling and meeting weird locals Anthony Bourdain style. I'm a pharmacy technician blah blah...

I love all kinds of music from rap to rock to oldies and house, I will kill anyone who plays country though.. That being said I'm not really into white guys oops. I enjoy experimenting with new beers and wine, and really believe in supporting local businesses. Tower district is my kind of crowd. I can be blunt at times; you might not always like what I have to say, but I'll never tell you a lie:)

I'm a self proclaimed Crazy Cat Lady, just so everyone knows. Although I don't currently own any kitties, my evening strolls have been known to lead to calling (and/or) chasing random neighborhood felines. Did I scare anyone off yet??

PS: If you don't understand the difference between your/you're, two/to/too, then/than, or there/their/they're... Please re-take your GED classes or invest in some Hooked on Phonics programs, thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I despise piƱa coladas and getting caught in the rain, so that's out....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caribooboo you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps