Age: 57
Long Term
Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 57
Long Term
lmccreary: Single looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newark, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
lmccreary is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
clerical worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to this site and I am looking to meet someone where we can grow together spending quality time leading to a possible long term commitment.
I live in New Jersey, with no children.
I am a college graduate with a BS degree.
I am currently employed working for a well-known retail coporation in their corporate office.
I consider myself a honest and caring person with a great sense of humor.
I enjoy doing things outdoors as well as spending quiet times indoors as well.
I am also active in my church as well.
My taste in music would probably be described as "old school" classic R&B as well as pop music. I also enjoy Gospel music as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to meet at a agreed location where we can both dine and have casual conversation with each other. Afterwards a noce walk in a local park would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lmccreary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75