hockeyrose: good bye pof i am done
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San antonio, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
hockeyrose is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am currently working to lose weight so I am looking for someone that likes to get out and do things. For those that it matters I am a Size 20 today I have been larger, I plan to be smaller my size does not define me, I feel I am a very sexy lady.

I enjoy walks or hiking I plan to buy a bike soon but I will have to build up to being able to ride long distances, been years since I rode a bike. I would love to learn to dance if someone would love to teach me :). I have found I like to listen to a lot of different music but I am not one to go bar hoping or to clubs, I am not a big drinker, I don't like being around loud noises.

I can be shy in person when you first meet me. I have my own opinions, I will listen to yours and respect them but that does not mean I will change my opinions to match yours. I might, if you are persuasive enough, I don’t agree with all Republicans and I don’t agree with all Democrats. I think if they would stop and actually work together and not against each other we might get some great things done. But yes I know that is a dream and until then I don’t think I will ever like politics.

I love taking pictures but hate having pictures of me taken loI don't like how my eyes look when I smile in pictures. I know weird but true.

Just a note: I would like to meet a gentleman. I am looking to find my best friend to marry. I plan on finding a few good friends between now and then. A major turn off for me is Dirty talk and or sex before I am in a committed relationship. I would love to meet and become friends but please, I am a lady treat me like one and I will treat you like a king.

You know it’s hard to decide what to put as what "I am looking for" my ultimate dream would be to meet a guy hang out become friends and it grow into we can’t live without each other..

I do not want to be a mistress, been there done that have the t-shirt. Not a place I chose to return.
I do not want to be in a Poly relationship. That does not mean I expect to start dating in an exclusive relationship It just means at some point I want an exclusive relationship or maybe we should just be friends.
I do not want to be a FWB from day one. I am not saying there won't be a time when a relationship goes that way but it will have to be exclusive and be something we both want at the time but it will have to happen naturally in the way the relationship develops don’t want to meet just for the purpose of being FWB.

I do want to meet friends and have fun so even if we are not a marriage/relationship match. I have no problem paying my own way to go have fun with Friends.

I hope this helps you understand me a little... I give 100% honesty and Friendship I ask only for the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well there are lots of options for first dates but I guess we are talking the very first time we meet a nice quiet resturnat would be the best so we can talk and get to know each other.

I can think of lots of great things to do together on future dates the first date is always the hardest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeyrose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married