Age: 22
Hang Out
Age: 22
DMTHRFCKNA: Tattoos, Trout Fishing, and Adventuring!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lenoir, North Carolina
24 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
DMTHRFCKNA wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
semi professional fly tyer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Sup, okay ill describe myself a lil bit. I like shooting my guns and tactical shooting, riding and racing atvs, getting awesome tattoos, chilling with my friends, watching crazy extreme sports on you tube, playing a lil ps3 here and there, going and doing ANYTHING outdoors, and last but not least and my absolute favorite, Trout fishing, something about catching a fish on a fly rod with a fly that ive tied by hand is so amazing, it just puts you so much closer to nature. I fish any time i have the chance and also tie flies and try to teach and guide other people and friends to fish...subject change. Yes, i have a lot of tattoos. just on my legs(arms will come soon). Well i have an entire back piece. i have 20 or so tattoos. all being done in the traditional or neo-traditional style. except for my clover(it was for charity). I definitely appreciate a good taste in style and art, i am a very artistic and criticizing person when it comes to art... But that being said, if you like what youve read or saw, message me, ill be sure to message you back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing trip. Enough said.

Get the POF Mobile Apps