FLA-Lifted: Normal guy looking for a good girl.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverview, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
FLA-Lifted is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Consulting Architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a successful, young, established guy, looking for a good girl. I like to spend time with friends and family. I am educated, funny, and an all around nice guy. I am very confident but not****.

Let me just say up front that I'm kinda picky and know exactly what I want in a woman. I've made some bad choices in the past when it comes to girls.

This may be strange to see on a guy's profile but I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOKUP. Although I am perfectly capable of having that type of a relationship I am not nor have I ever been that kind of guy. So please stop asking. :p

I believe we are all products of our experiences, and I have experienced a lot.

I listen to Country music,but I'm not a redneck. (not that there is anything wrong with that)
I listen to Hip Hop/Rap, but I'm not . . . uhh yeah . . .not sure where I was going with that one.
I own my own House. (and it has plenty of room:)

I love food!! Especially if it has cheese on it.
I enjoy cooking as well. Especially if it involves a grill or BBQ. Yes there is a very big difference between the two. One takes 10 min and the other takes 10 hours. I have been known to start a Boston Butt or Pork Shoulder at midnight waking up every few hours to add wood, check heat, etc. Just to have a pulled pork sandwich for lunch.

Having that said this is what I am looking for in a woman.

She must be independent. I'm not looking for anyone that is into being "supported". On the flip side, I make plenty of my own money, I don't need you to support me either. On that note please be completely unattached. I do not want someone that running from something. Please have a job though, and ensure it's in something you enjoy at least a little bit. I love a girl who is trying to make it on her own. I am not exaggerating my income just to impress anyone. But hopefully that's not important to you.

I don't mind if you have been married before or have children. I can check both of those boxes for myself. In fact sometimes its a good thing. You never really know who you are and what you want until you have seen what you are not and what you don't want.

Please have some kind of an education. I'm not saying you have to have a bunch of degrees but have a passion for knowledge. I believe you never stop learning. Investing in yourself is very important.

Now for the superficial side of me :)

I'm into either Latin or white women. I grew up on an Island near Miami. I worked on the beach for 4 years. I love a good tan, but its not a deal breaker. I have a pool that we can use to fix that :).

I like a girl that can wear a skirt or dress. I know that sounds wierd but what can I say?

I don't think this is too much to ask for do you? I have a lot to offer so trust me if things work out you will not be disapointed.

By the way, if I sent you an email that only means I like what I see AND what I read. I will never contact you if I have not read everything you have put in your profile. I don't want to waste your time so please don't waste mine.

I look forward to hearing from the best that Tampa has to offer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other.