saulstars: where happy hour is all day
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
saulstars is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Independence and a drive to strive for all desired is a sexy attribute! It does not matter what one does for a living, as long as that person is doing what they want and is happy.

Being from the east coast I love to laugh but enjoy talking about current events. I spend most of my time outdoors, during summer...
and enjoy spending time in dog parks all across the GTA.

I view POF as a vehicle for making first contact and am not interested in endless email/text messaging... I prefer a good old fashioned telephone call and if we pique each others interest ...

Do people really find their mates on here???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a mutually decided comfortable location for an introduction...if we laugh and have a good time, we could think about doing it again.
OR we could go get a brazillian for you and a manzillian for me.
wink wink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to saulstars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.