msdancerj: happy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
msdancerj wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love life and enjoy all it has to offer.I am creative,fun,outgoing,and I enjoy the outdoors.Camping,fishing,surfing,skiing anything in the great outdoors.Cooking and baking is my passion along with animals..I have several animals and spend most of my time caring and cleaning up after them...I want to travel now that i have time to enjoy it..I own my place and cars and i am not looking for a sugar daddy...I am also not looking for a booty call..I am looking for a strong,healthy,and happy man who enjoys his life and family...I do not drink very much so a non drinker would be great..I do go to partys and clubs but not very often...I enjoy the home life and quiet times....Quiet nights under the stars in a sleeping bag is more my style.....Looking for the love of my life...Romance , love...and sex....I enjoy being a woman and I am truly looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady,who knows how to treat her man.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to msdancerj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married