philwill84: I don't even know......
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Holly springs, North Carolina
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
philwill84 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm really down to earth. Personable and easy to get along with and talk to. Funny, respectful, sweet and caring. Looking for a woman who is the same. Family is very important to me. I love animals. Kind of shy at first but get to know me and I'm an open book. A good personality is huge for me.
Beauty comes from within. I'm interested in YOU not what you have or what you look like. Don't get me wrong there should be some physical attraction on both sides but that is not a point of emphasis for me. There are too many superficial people and that is all they look for is what you have or what you look like. That is definitely not me. I love kids though I don't have any at this time. I hope to one day along with a woman who is my wife, best friend, confidante and soulmate. If any of this interests you let me know in some way, shape, form or fashion and we can get to know one another and go from there. Y'all take care.