shewillbeeloved: all is fair in love and chocolate
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
shewillbeeloved wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
guest services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a very down to earth person .not stuck up or**** and i am not happy with people who are,but honestly if the first message you send me is "wats up ma, damn beautiful,wats good" or anything so generic and impersonal i won't even bother responding because almost ever body has started off with that &its old lol...jst sayin ,anyways i love to spend time with family and friends.favorite thing to do is laugh.laughter is good for the a single mommy to a awesome 5yr old boy.I pretty much hold it down on my own.I'm a kind hearted,honest,tough but very sweet cookie lol.I've been through enough to know I don't like to play games .I believe honesty is the best policy,we only have 1life why base it on lies .I ike to watch fall ,hockey,boxing,and ufc.I'm a beer and good food kinda girl I lov music,oldies, bay music,hip hop r&b freestyle reggae and many more as long as it has a good beat and the lyrics have some real meaningl.I am very appreciative for my life and everyone in it.don't have any high expectations for this site jst seen where it takes me.maybe ill find that one,or maybe a new friendship possibly only a lesson learned either way I'm jst goin with the flow why not give it a shot if ur interested in this hit me up oooh and please no creeps I will not be nice to you. thnx for takin the time to read this :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a picky person.I would enjoy a lot dancing, dinner,going to the movies,heading to the city jst to enjoy the view,and much more.