Danpiro: *Dramatic Music* This Guy!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New castle, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Danpiro is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Customer Service & Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Daniel
Hello there :) I'm gonna try and keep this simple.

I moved back to New Castle about 4 years ago, bought a house and work with my dad selling jetted bath tubs.

I'm looking for a woman that has the potential of becoming my best friend. So having a lot in common is a must. In relationships, I enjoy time together but I feel some time apart is important too. I have absolutely no desire to go shopping with you every weekend. I'm fine with just having fun or dating and if it becomes more serious, it does :) but I'm not rushing. If you have kids, that fine, I love kids.

I live a very simple, drama-free life and plan on keeping it that way. Relaxing at home, having a beer, listening to music, and talking about life is a pretty ideal evening. Maybe a movie or some Netflix. I have a 15-year old dog that is amazing and I play roller hockey and soccer.

I don't have many aspirations. My biggest goal is to fix up my house and make a profit it on it. With that money, I'd like to build a super energy efficient home and eventually live off the grid. Well water, solar panels, grow my own food, and when it's all paid off- retire early

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Preferably something simple and not too serious.