Age: 20
HandyMandy1992: Check me out!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
HandyMandy1992 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Amanda
I like video games going to the movies. I like playing basketball and swimming. I mean I pretty much cool with anything that sounds of interest. I also like to just hangout watch t.v go get some drinks, bowling pool. I only have one goal in life and that is to be successful. what makes me unique is I get along with everyone. I'm a pretty chill person once you get to know me. i like music, reading sometimes(i guess it depends on what book it is. I like all music it just depends on who the artist is and I'm open to much more i don't really jugde music or people. I don't care about peoples looks i mean like the clothes they where or how they act. and what kind of stuff they like. like i said I'm pretty much open to everyone and thing.I am a fun loving all around person. I appreciate life to the fullest and live life day by day. I am easily amused so I'm not hard to keep entertained.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really haven't given it much thought but i would say a walk around the park a movie then dinner. or hang out at a coffee shop and talk. Or just doing something we both enjoy.u

Mail Settings
To send a message to HandyMandy1992 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps