Actron: You will not believe what I just did!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Germantown, New York
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Actron is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Feed manager/farm worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Edit* I'm 41, not 35.

Honesty, morals, family values, communication, and personality are among the most important qualities to me. I do not smoke, do drugs, and rarely drink alcohol, if those things are important to you, I'm not the guy for you. I enjoy playing sports and having fun, but I have no interest watching them or following teams or player stats.

I'm a man of many hats. I'm a tree climber, mechanic, machine operator, farmer, addiction counselor, and problem solver in general. There are not many things I cannot accomplish if I put my mind to it. Grammar is somewhat important to me, so please know the difference between your and you're, or their, there, they're, etc...

I'm a caring individual with a witty sense of humor. I enjoy relaxing during my free time, which often includes kayaking, mountain biking, skiing and swimming, among other relaxing activities. I have a long list of places I would like to visit in the future, but my travels have been limited to Colorado, Saint Croix, and a few other spots on the East Coast.

Any questions, feel free to ask. I really don't bite ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long walk on the beach and watch the sun set. LOL! Seriously, I'm not a big plan ahead type person. Plans generally never seem to go as expected. Any place to get to know the other person socially works for me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps