charlottedudley: *
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toledo, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
charlottedudley is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
A/R Manager

Left Side, Best Vacation Ever!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 32. I have a dog and cat who may as well be considered children. I manage a medical billing department. I love my job but hate sitting in an office all day. I am best described as quirky. I am the most laid back uptight person you will ever meet. I read at least 1 book a week and always have a back up. I have manners and will hate you if you don't. I am not a morning person, I am opinionated and watch terrible tv which I am only slightly embarrassed to admit. I google everything. I like to bake. I am close to my family and friends. I turn to mush around animals.My 2 favorite things on this planet are my dog and chocolate chip pancakes.The absolute worst thing on the planet is having my picture taken. I am sarcastic which is made worse when I am nervous. I save dimes for a houseboat and could eat cereal everyday. I think by now you have an idea of what kind of person I am so now I will move on to what I am looking for well not looking for. You must have a job, car and not live with your parents other than that I am pretty open!

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlottedudley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married