Nickcatastrophe: FTM looking for a good time.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Nickcatastrophe isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Butcher by day/DJ by night

July 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Alright, here's the deal. I'm not female. I'm an FTM (4 years on T, pre-op). This site, like many others, has horrific gender/sexuality options, so I picked the gender option that seemed most likely to return results relevant to my interests. I like fierce femmes, genderqueers, transfolks, and various other gender performances (excluding cis-gendered men. sorry, boys!). I'm pretty much an equal opportunity employer. Also, this is important, I am poly. Yes, that's right. I have a number of relationships and lovers at once. If you aren't cool with this kind of arrangement, then we will probably not work out on a romantic level.

As for the rest:

I'm queer. I'm kinky and a top (read: i am not a bottom/switch. ever.) I identify as an anarchist, anti-racist, and a rabid feminist. I'm a devout atheist (ha!), but own a slew of Satanic t-shirts that I enjoy seeing people react to. My wardrobe is 99.5% black. I like being near the ocean because it makes me feel small. My immediate response to most things is laughter, even when it is wildly inappropriate. I really like most things that can be described as 'brutal'. I'm a transplant from the midwest to the bay. I moved here 3 years ago. I'm a butcher which means I spend a lot of time cutting animal carcasses into pieces for rich jerks. I read constantly. I, at this point, live in my book collection's apartment. I work out a lot. I go see as many shows as possible, and absolutely live for music -- making and listening. When I'm not at work, I'm DJing and producing EDM -- mostly glitch, dubstep, trap, and drum and bass. There can never be enough bass. Ever. I'm going to school for audio engineering, so I can get paid the big bucks to do what I already do anyway. I collect vinyls. I play a bunch of instruments I don't feel like listing. I collect expensive, shiny pieces of electronic equipment and tools. I am filled to the brim with [often] useless information about a myriad of topics. I play a lot of ukulele and I am available for serenading purposes. I love tearing things apart to see how they work. I break things and build things. I love working on my bike, cars, boats, home repair, whatever, anything that uses my hands and brain simultaneously. I'm really, really good at dealing with a crisis and making contingency plans. I have Asperger's. I probably think too much for my own good, but I am pretty alright at keeping it real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for whatever, really. Let's get some beverages. Or dinner. Take me to your favorite place. I'll take you to mine. Let's see a show. Let's go to the beach. Let's go dancing. Let's go kite flying -- I have one. Let's picnic in the park. Let's wander around the city. Let's go to a museum. Let's go to the record store. Let's go ice skating (I may or may not have been a figure skater when I was a kid...). Let's stay in and I'll cook you dinner. Let's watch a movie.

Seriously. Whatever.