GrUmPy_14: lookin for dat OMG person!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Turlock, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
GrUmPy_14 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
wutz gewd! Ma name is misty im 22... I like to have a good time.. I like to go out have some fun, go for walks, play pool, hangout wit friends an fam..... Im a kool ass person until u get on ma bad side then ITS ALL BAD. Im from da BAY AREA.... Family means everything to me... Im sorry but its family first... Bout to be starting school soon for child care... I love to watch and take care of kids.. IM a single mother.... Hope dat doesnt hurt any thing.... Well im lookin for a really good guy dat knows how to treat a gurl. Someone dat knows how to have fun... Someone dat won't get mad when im hangin out wit fam an friends.... Im also lookin for someone dat dont lie an doesnt cheat.... If ur a cheater an a lier DONT BOTHER HITTIN ME UP... IM not da type of gurl dat likes to play lil kid games... I dnt have time for all dat... If u want to know more bout me feel free to ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go some where to get to know eachother........