liz2587: Love livin life to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
liz2587 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
server for now

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Above all I try to be a good person. I do my best to do right by those in my life and to be the version of me that I can be proud of. I work alot but in my free time I love to take my dog to the park, read, and I admit I probably watch way to much tv. At heart im just a good ol' country girl. i love being outdoors, fishin, hiking and i definantly dont mind gettin dirty. Right now I am working in a resteraunt to make a living. I have my b.s. and plan on obtaining a masters. I am pretty reserved on first impressions but once I get to know people I beleive that I have a good sense of humor. My best friend describes me as quirky. I don't like to always be the center of attention but I love to make people laugh. My music tastes are very diverse. I like anything that allows me to relate to the lyrics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The main thing is just some good conversation. I do believe that opposites attract. I'm down for just about anything but I am ok with just the classic dinner date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps