Age: 41
Long Term
bigben15642: Tall honest man looking for a special woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Irwin, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
bigben15642 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for a good Woman to spend time with. As long as you're honest and like to have fun we will b fine. I have 2 kids and am a single father. Im not looking for a mom for them. You have to love kids and dont mind hanging with them from time to time. I would like you to not live too far. Distance can cause a strain and I just want to enjoy life. I don't care about materialistic things. Family is first and foremost in my life. I treat women with respect and have never cheated or broke a promise. I don't believe in going to bed angry. I just want a woman to be real and tell me what you truly enjoy in life. Let's enjoy what life has to offer!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on you. I'm very easy going and laid back. Usually I let the woman decide so she's comfortable. It should be fun not stressful.

Get the POF Mobile Apps