treebell: perfectly imperfect
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roanoke, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
treebell is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Stylist Assistant/Receptionist - Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
For starters, my name is Trisha and I'm 27 years old. I recently received my Bachelor's degree in Communication with a minor in Health Care Administration. Right now I live in Wilmington, NC but I will be moving to Roanoke at the beginning of September. I am currently working part-time at an upscale salon in Wilmington as a stylist assistant/receptionist while I'm pursuing my Master's in Organizational Management with a specialization in Health Care Administration. I am originally from Kernersville, NC, so I'm definitely a country girl with a big Southern heart. I love my job but it's just a temporary thing until I find a job that can actually either become or lead to a career. I plan on ending up in the health care industry and hope to find something shortly after I move to Roanoke. I mostly spend my time working, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, taking care of my animals (dog - Rudy and cats), doing schoolwork, cooking, shopping, going to the beach, painting, etc. Honestly, I love doing anything. I am the type of person who can make fun in any situation as long as I'm with the right people. I think one of my favorite characteristics in a person is having a sense of humor. I love to laugh and that definitely attracts me to someone over anything else.

One thing you need to know about me is that I am not fake. I am me and that's who you're always going to get. I can't deal with stuck up and conceited people. I hate liars, there are so many people out there who are shady and no matter what, the truth always comes out. OH and guys with bad tempers are a huge turn off. I am just on here because I would like to meet some people to hang out with (especially because I am going to be new the the area) and if it turns into something more, great, if not, that's cool too. I'm not looking to get into anything serious quickly but if I find the right person I would be okay with that. I just am keeping my options open and would like to meet some people with similar interests.

You probably shouldn't get in touch with me if you:
1. Have your shirt off in every single profile picture.
2. Want to be out at a bar or club every nite.
3. Just want a random hookup.
4. Don't want a girl who speaks her mind.
5. Are too into yourself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to treebell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps