sunshi4724: Hey who's out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rowlett, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
sunshi4724 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Pharmacy Tech


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Cindy
Hello, I am 42 and I am a pharmacy tech and have been one for 21 years now. I like all kinds of things from movies, dinning out, picnics, concerts, 5k's, museums to just hanging out at home watching a movie. I have a 18 year old little girl that is my little best friend. I am into all kinds of arts and crafts. I love to bake as well. I love music and just about everything, just depends on my mood and who I am around.

**I do spend a lot of time at the gym. I usually go everyday after work and have lost 130lbs so am pretty committed :) I stay very active and would like to find someone active as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshi4724 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps