pjsoulman2: New Stage of Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
pjsoulman2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a young looking man looking to explore all that life has to offer me. Political liberal but don't really care for politics. I'm open to most music except for hip hop. Enjoy bowling [not good at it but try my best], really like to take rides into the mountains, walks on a beach, and learning new things. Haven't traveled much but would like to do some day traveling to start then maybe distant travels later.I am a very family oriented person, family is important part of my life. I am honest in my dealings with people in my life. If you have a question make sure you really want the honest answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a dinner at a nice resturant followed with either a movie, or walk in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pjsoulman2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke