Rick31971: calm waters
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warren, Michigan
46 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Rick31971 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Branch Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I'm Rick from Warren. Divorced, no drama with the ex. I love spending time with my 3 wonderful children. Family and friends are very important to me. I am not looking for a mother for my children, they have a very good mother.
I would like to meet someone who is honest, caring, not afraid to express herself, and share her feelings. Getting out and trying new things with someone. I am equally happy going out to dinner, sporting events, traveling up north, boating or staying at home cooking a meal (love to cook), having a bonfire, watching a movie, going for a walk. Lets get to know each other. I have started a new exercise program and I have lost over 40Lbs. It is alot of fun.
Lets start slow, have some fun and see what develops.
Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or coffee. Someplace quiet, where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rick31971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps