Missright63: Needing a change....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
South beloit, Illinois
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
Missright63 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
State Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I hate this part of these date site profiles. It seems like everybody puts the same things here. Hobbies - yard work, reading, painting, shooting pool ( don't know if that's really a hobby). My goals are to try to live as happy and as meaningful of a life that I can. I'm a nurturer and a care taker. It's really easy for me to fit into the role of caretaker, sometimes to a fault. Laughter is very important and helps get us through so many situations. Family and friends are very important to me. I don't have many acquaintances. My friends are long term lifetime that you know you can always count on. I'm a very caring,compassionate person. I'm a good listener and I can also be a barrel of fun. I like lots of types of music. Rap and hip hop are my least favorites. Rock, country and polka are some of my favorites but I will listen to almost anything at least once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing something that gives you the opportunity to interact - maybe dinner, meeting for coffee or a drink or going for a walk.