Bananna13: Down To Earth
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ukiah, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bananna13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Office Automation Clerk

A beautiful waterfall in the Amazon! Summer 2007

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love to sing, dance and laugh! Music is what makes my world go round! Most of the time I tend to hear the melody in a song before I really listen and hear the lyrics. Going with the flow and allowing life to lead me is how I like to live!! I love my family and enjoy spending time with them, they are my ROCK and I don't know what I would do without them! I am content with who I am and what has become of my life so far. What I hope to find one day is someone who is my match, physically, mentally and most definitely sexually. I love the creative flow of humor. I get pleasure from making people laugh and how it makes me feel laughing with others. I try and live a simple life, want to have a good time and enjoy the time I spend with others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are all about attraction and connection. Any place that doesn't have distractions! A mountian top with a 6'er and the stars sound like a good night to me!!