originalkrista: Hello there!
Smokes Often with Average body type
La habra, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
originalkrista is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Krista
I'd like to consider myself relatively low maintenance. I dont ask for much, just common decency, mutual respect, basic morals and values, honesty and faithfullness. i believe a good relationship is based on a solid foundation of friendship and reciprocity. i do have goals i am actively working toward, i will have my LVN license next year and its only up from there. I have 2 children that are the center of my universe but i believe in balance, im a good mother but also have an active social life. The proof is in the puddding, as they say,and my kids are pretty awesome so I guess Im doing something right. I like to hang out with my friends, im very casual, fun can be had anywhere, anytime. life is what you make it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. Dinner by the beach is always cool. Going to Balboa and riding the ferris wheel. Disneyland! I'm down for whatever

Mail Settings
To send a message to originalkrista you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps