Skyler_Florek: Just a nice guy looking for a chill girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lehi, Utah
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Skyler_Florek is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is Skyler, i'm a guitarist who loves to both listen to and write music, music is the number one passion in my life. My music taste varies depending on my mood but I mostly listen Classic Rock and Metal.

I'm not generally the kind of person that likes to go on and on about myself, but anyways i'm definitely not your average person I enjoy being myself I have a pretty odd sense of humor and like to make other people laugh. I'm also a pretty open person and i'm never afraid to let people know my opinion but I can also be kind of a smartass who likes to have fun. I'm a super nice person unless you get on my bad side. Also i'm not a religious person, which I know can be a deal breaker around here.

I'm just looking for a girl who's chill and down to earth. I'm not really into fake superficial people that base their judgement solely on looks. I tend to like intelligent people that I can have great conversations with. I'd rather find someone that makes me happy and that I can connect with and share things in common with. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to message me I love a great conversation. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple so it's easy to get to know each other like grabbing some food and coming back home and watching some movies.

Get the POF Mobile Apps