Penelope238: Someone with class....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San luis obispo county, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Penelope238 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical/recreational aid

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I am looking for someone with whom I can share ideas, questions, dreams, and interests, someone who is interested in many things and is open to learning something new. No one is perfect but as long as we strive to better ourselves, and learn from each other, respectful of each other, and engage in conversation, than that is a good place to start. I may be reserved at first, but once the ice is broken and a level of comfort develops, I am good company.
I strive to find what I seek and to make improvements in my character. I am insightful and I have a good perspective on life.
I have spent a fair amount of time in other countries and I thrive on the cultures and new perspectives that I have discovered in places like India and England. I can't imagine not having an interest in travel and in exploring other possibilities.
I want to meet a man who can challenge me and compliment me, whose character, personality, and interests can be pared well with mine. Same is true for you, that I may compliment you. And if we share ideas, interests and values, and appreciate the arts and other cultures, all the better.
I guess I am pretty serious, but I enjoy life and I do have a good sense of humor! I hope you have a lot of enthusiasm!

Other things I enjoy. Cooking together and eating dinner in style. I enjoy long walks on the beach. I like hiking but I don't do it very often. I value thinking things through and looking at the information from many different angles. I prefer to eat organic, healthy food. I like going to concerts and to the opera (on rare occasions). I love to travel and make discoveries and learn things on the way. Road trips are great adventures....I hope you appreciate these things, too

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spontaneous; we could meet at a gallery, go for coffee, and if we hit it off, the world is our oyster....

Get the POF Mobile Apps