Pazomike: Not lonely ! Just bored ..
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Pazomike wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Well I guess the things I like the most. Starting with warm weather. Def like the beach having a drink outside by the bar. Anything that is dangerous as far as speed I'm down. Ride a street bike an like to travel. An listen to all type of music. Bar that are underground. Chuck tees an tatoo are my style. This site sucks for the reason it seems guys always have to message the girl. Why can a girl play fare !! Lol I'm bad at this. But great chatter after I get to know someone. I don't have much free time. I have a wonderful little boy that's my life !! I own a resturant. I need to find someone who can keep me on my toes as I will for her !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess it be a local place so she wouldn't feel werid. Then walk an get to know what we have in comman an about life an how funny things are around us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps