Greg1212: I will make YOU smile :))
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Greg1212 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I have a healthy lifestyle: no addictions, no smoking, no drugs, no excessive alcohol consumption, no hard core partying, no baggage, but an upbringing with lots of love, care and attention.

I am not your "typical" guy! I don't fit into any box or category, I am one of kind; told to be fun! :)
European, straight forward.
If you are attracted to intelligence, great conversations and appreciate physical affection, I am for YOU and we will understand each other! :)
I am educated, reliable, down to earth with good sense of humor. I love swimming and do it every day.

I am not looking for somebody who is perfect, because I am not perfect either. Be kind, polite, attractive, and possibly modest. I am looking for a nice, genuine and REAL girl, who has a heart and doesn't play games! Be RELIABLE, NO games, serial daters, gold-diggers, sugar baby-candidates, arrangement seekers, please! Balanced personality and emotional maturity is a must! :)

If your interests concentrate on money, extensive TV watching or smoking we are not a match! :)
Be in good shape and take care of appearance, as I do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very flexible. A drink, a nice walk (well, not when it`s snowing... :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps