vikki3s: Looking for Mr. Tall
Smokes Often with Average body type
Plainfield, Connecticut
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
vikki3s is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
ex EMT

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Coming from a very small town area, there is a big shortage in available men. I haven't dated in a long time. I am not afraid of new people, places, or things. I can make a good time of any occasion with anyone. I am a good decent woman with a good head on my shoulders and all my own teeth. My pictures are recent and although they are poor quality, I receive my share of complements.
There are so very many things to do in the world and places to go and people to meet. I love to travel, weather it is just a day trip, a weekend, or for a couple of weeks. Going to different places or even frequenting favorite places can be so enjoyable. Even though I like a peaceful home environment, It's wonderful to get out to have some fun.
I like to go swimming or play frizzbe at the beach, ride horses across the countryside, go camping in the woods, have a peaceful day of fishing with a picnic lunch, get together with friends and have dinner or maybe a card game.
I really enjoy the warm weather or a warm climate place, as I love the water. I have never tried a jet ski but I am dying to try it out. It looks so exciting!
I love animals! I presently have twin blue boy cats which do a good job of amusing me every chance they get. Unfortunately, the black on in the pics,( Panther), just passed away Feb. 18th.
I'm very good at training animals so they are well mannered and everyone who has met them enjoys them almost as much as I do. In the past I have raised Rottys, horses and several other types of animals when I owned a horse boarding stable. My present living situation only permits my cats for now. I really miss living in a house and having land to maintain and enjoy. I actually like mowing the lawn and doing yard work.
I'm looking for a man that would enjoy some of these things I've mentioned. I love a man that is tall and has a masculine build. I am tall too and I still like to wear high heels. So, it can feel awkward if I tower over a guy. As far as what he does for a living, he should have a stable position that he likes to do and makes a good living at. It's okay if his job takes him away from time to time as I know the importance of his job and I am not clingy or insecure as he is confident and secure in himself. When he does come home, I like to take care of him. Have him come home to a clean house, clean clothes and make him as nice dinner.
He should have his own friends that he can spend time with. Having a nice car or truck or several vehicles shows me he takes good care of what is his.
I don't have a preference in his looks as to age, hair, or eye color. Just that he is masculine looking. However, I don't like beards unless it is a tight gotee and I do love big hands that know how to be gentle, long arms to be held by, and a special spot on his chest in which to rest my cheek, mmmm Oh uh where was I?
So, if you like a little romance, enjoy having a fun, and want to meet a real women, please drop me a line or two and say Hi.
Thank you so much for reading my add. I hope we can make a connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a zoo, beach, or car show would make a great date. That way you can talk and get to know each other better.
I think when you meet for the first time, it is a meeting. Once we decide we like each other and plan to get together again, that is the "first date". I seriously don't think that the first time you meet, it's a "date". I think a LOT of people have it confused and put for the first date what they would do is go for coffee or a drink. If that IS what they would do for a first date then, yawn.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vikki3s you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps