seoul_sista76: Smile when I think of you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
King of prussia, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
seoul_sista76 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to PA from CA a little while ago. I'm originally an east coast girl, but the Philly area is still pretty new to me so it would be great to meet someone I click with who wants to go out and do things and get a better taste of the city. I'm often up for learning new things so if you feel like teaching a noob how to do whatever sport/hobby it is you like to do, I may be terrible, but I'm usually down to try!

I'm adventurous enough to try just about anything once, maybe twice for good measure, but no guarantees on number three. I can be impulsive but it's usually balanced with a little wisdom. I'm open but not foolish, can give (or take) a joke, and always give my honest opinion without judging yours. Race doesn't matter to me but intelligence, confidence, and sense of humor are essential.

If this piques your interest feel free to shoot me a message!! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy places with ancient history like Egypt, bustling cities like Hong Kong, perfect beaches like Tahiti, or gorgeous scenery like New England in the fall...I'm obviously not expecting to jet set on a date or anything, but maybe we can get that kind of feel from a museum, downtown, one of our beaches, or the park...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to seoul_sista76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married