ValBR: Looking for My Soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
ValBR wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Retired Military

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi everyone
I am a Dieheart Dallas Cowboy fan.
I love to dance and listen to old school R&B, blues is my favorite genre.
I like playing word and mind games to keep me young.
I enjoy bowling, and motorcycling, even though I dont own a motorcycle or know how to ride, i will get on the back.
I am open to trying anything once.
My family is the world to me. I am the 8th child of 11. I enjoy hanging put with my family.

The man that takes this heart must be strong in every way...mind, body and soul. I need a man that knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I will not except anything less than honesty and loyalty. I have been through so much that drama is not on the agenda.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has been so long since I dated I honestly don't know. It depends on what's happening that month.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ValBR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75