HazMatt1977: Open at your own risk !
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
King george, Virginia
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HazMatt1977 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
I like to be outside doing just about anything. If you listen to Elliot in the morning, I'm like a rural version of Elliot. Sometimes rude, crude, and socially unacceptable ; but a decent guy.

So, here's the deal. I'm looking for nothing and everything. I'd like to take things one day at a time, not force anything. If grows into something, that's great and so be it. If not, that's ok too. I am a bit of a goofball and get a little playful at times, maybe even a bit naughty. But it's all in good fun. It's almost guaranteed I'll make you laugh. And I believe the only time it's acceptable for a man to lay a hand on a woman is when he's playfully smacking her ass.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm, first date. I guess I'd have to talk to the person first and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HazMatt1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.