happyluckylady777: NIce, Normal and Fun...looking for same :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ny, New York
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
happyluckylady777 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What you see is what you get with me…. After having a long career on Wall Street and in real estate development, I decided to follow a different passion and work in health care.

Many things from those days in finance have stuck with me – my drive to always learn new things, my love of the energy of New York (I’m there about half the week), and my desire to try all the amazing restaurants the city has to offer, from the 4-star to the little, local “finds.” But many things have changed since those days – I am also very content to be out on the lake with just my dog, a kayak, and the fresh air, I have more time to work out, and I appreciate little adventures, from finding a random street fair to letting my hair blow in the wind while driving with the top down.

But while I love my NJ/NY life, I also love seeing it in the rearview mirror when I’m en route to a vacation spot.. near or far! Was in Turkey and Greece this past August.. Just came back from Cabo a few days ago..

Although I consider myself a sophisticated and worldly woman, I like to play.. And I definitely have a silly and adventurous side. My daughter still gets a bit embarrassed as I occasionally sing and dance my way through the aisles of the supermarket ;)

I'm very active, and some of my favorite things to do are to spend time with my daughter, work out (4 days a week),, go out to dinner, see a movie or play, discuss books I’ve read in one of my book groups I love crossword puzzles (NYT) and am a bit of a word game addict--

I'm looking for someone smart, funny, happy and successful . One minute we can be discussing current events and the next we can be experiencing new things, like seeing a show , biking down the West Side highway, taking a spontaneous trip somewhere or trying a new restaurant. I’m looking for someone who appreciates that I have my serious, professional side and my silly, playful side, which makes frequent cameos. I’m financially secure and independent, and I’m looking for the same in a partner.

Picture is current (more upon request ), age a few years older.. Trying to change it.. But POF won't let me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee , drinks or dinner.. and hopefully some good conversation and some laughs