rah388: P.S. Waiting for Marriage
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jersey city, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
rah388 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a 25 year old, software consultant for the financial services industry who originally hails from Northern Jersey. Read that as the part of Jersey that still has cows and corn farms, not the housewives of Jersey. Yes, I owned a goat.

I moved to Jersey City a few years back with friends. I know I get a lot of gripe for not moving into the city, but I have family and friends in Jersey that I still visit. Not to mention I like my apartment to come with space.. There's so much more room for activities.

My typical week is usually taken up by work, the gym, hockey, reading, and then some off the cuff adventure that ultimately makes me grow as an individual.

If I had to describe myself in one word I probably wouldn't, and any attempt to explain myself would end up containing a series "I'm X, but also Y" (no chromosomal pun intended) resulting in an Alanis Morrisette song; however, you can probably infer a lot about me by the tone of this description and my awesome use of a semi-colon. If not, you'll just have to keep reading.

*Disclaimer* I'm abstaining till marriage. No, not because I'm religious.. And I'm not looking to marry a virgin. I just want to.. You may now proceed to tell me what a mistake I'm making.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rah388 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.