pretmitch: Just a girl looking for my Guy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
pretmitch is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I am an intelligent,easy-going,funny Austinite! I love to dance and dine out-I love to camp and cook-in. I like to spend time outdoors and really try to appreciate all that Austin and my community has to offer. Sometimes it is as simple as going to the park or taking a walk. Museums and Art Exhibits and the beach are a big part of my life. I love to cook and try to recreate meals that I have had out. I am crazy creative-I sew-paint an!d have lots of projects and ideas! I am an avid reader of mysteries but I always forget to take my library books back on time. Late fees galore. I can dance to just about any kind of music and I really need a partner! I have kids! 20 18 and 11 years old. They keep me busy and 'alive'. I am looking for a committed relationship and really would love to hear from You! I walk a 'straight line' and am looking for a like fella. If your comfortable with yourself and don't need to impress- MESSAGE ME! Players-look elsewhere!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is potentially very special. Lets go somewhere that gives us room to talk and get to know each other. A casual, quiet meal. Coffee and dessert would be perfect.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps