Lasirena721: who is out there?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa monica, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Lasirena721 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
like lolli pops and finding gum in my purse when I didn't realize I had any. I enjoy smiling at strangers and am an avid believer in the cause and effect theory and combining the two I often daydream that my hobby has an uplifting perhaps life changing effect on my subjects. Sometimes I like to get drunk at random bars and play pool with strangers, admiring how fast strangers can become friends. As a general rule I have faith in mankind despite everything that might suggest we are all doomed. I’m a poet and a musician and consider myself lucky that my two passions are so often and easily combined. I love living and tread carefully on this beautiful and awe-inspiring plant on which we live. I love driving entirely too fast and being happy more than anything because the way I look at it, there is no day more important than the one we are living right now. se habla espanol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee maybe.