luvmybts: Italian Princess Know's How To Get Dirty
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pacheco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
luvmybts is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Dog Trainer

I see you

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
Was your mind in the gutter? Oops. Sorry. I love the outdoors fishing, camping, hiking, boating, sailing, and star gazing. I spend my summers outdoors doing exactly those things, mostly on my houseboat on Trinity Lake. Winters are spent mainly in pool league, with my yearly visit to Las Vegas to the 8-ball Nationals. I'm a dog trainer by profession, and love animals of any kind. I'm described as funny, spontaneous, dedicated, loyal, creative, charismatic, fun-loving, and very family oriented.

Italian/Swiss heritage, I own my home and car, no kids (do pets count?), and no baggage or drama. I am spirtual though not religious, im learning Italian so I can speak when i visit my family village, im liberal with a goofy and obscure sense of humor. I'm thought of as the life of the party and the eternal social butterfly. I've traveled all over the world including 5 countries and most states. So i guess you could say im book and street smart :) A self admitted geek, I love computers, comic books, and video games. I'm a tattoo'd chic, with 19 tattoo's, and 3 "odd" peircings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal match would be someone who is spontaneous and has a love of life, likes to take off and do something at a moments notice, good head on his shoulders, good career or in college to start entering his career, likes to get out and do things (bars dont count), works with his hands, but is ok with spending time at home maybe watching a movie together or playing the Wii together. If you're looking for a femme, im definately not her I dont buy $500 purses or $200 shoes. Very down to earth. Im running out of creative juices, ciao.