greatelife1: Greaterelationshipstartswitharightperson
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newmarket, Ontario
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
greatelife1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am smart and a family person who listens what others have to say be sensitive/understanding. I love walking on sunny days, going out for movies, I cook, my favorite show on tv is antique shows or stores. My goal is to visit cities and towns in Canada. My taste in music is 80s rock,some heavy metal,pop,dance music and more. I have been single had one relationship last for four years. I care for my family they are my first priority but it is nice to find a partner and friend to share my life with one and the only who is family orianted and outgoing. I am not into a marrige or head games, long relationship if I find the right person. My favorite pet is dog. P.S Please do not sent me a message with no picture?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing fancy, just to get to know each other first date could be coffee or movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greatelife1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 56.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke