matt0976: Looking to meet someone. Preferably like-minded!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gloversville, New York
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
matt0976 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Auto tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Matthew
I am a young working professional. I love being outdoors doing almost anything from hiking or camping to going to theme parks or scuba diving. I have been skydiving and I am willing to try just about anything once. When not working I like to hang out with freinds or go somewhere I havent been to in a while or just stay home. I have a college degree. I come off as independent and shy at first.

I am looking for a long term relationship or just new freinds. My taste in music I like anything but like country the most.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place where we can talk to get to know each other. Like going out for dinner or something out of the ordinary. Or just doing something we are both interested in.

Mail Settings
To send a message to matt0976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75