Age: 41
Age: 47
FrescoLady: Looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richland hills, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
FrescoLady is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a easy going person with a fun personality. Feel free to ask me anything I don't get offended easily. I play it safe and I don't like people who lie. I like doing things outdoors and getting out of the house. I do enjoy just staying at home and relaxing with family and friends. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone to just hook up with. If that's what you are looking for then keep looking. I do enjoy doing a wide variety of things. If you would like to know more about me please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to anything. Maybe coffee, dinner then somewhere quiet where we can talk. Even a walk in the park. I do not have time for drama and head games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FrescoLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 32
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married