GemmaWest: Littering and....???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
GemmaWest is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Cocktail server

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love my family,  and friends very much. I hate white chocolate, people with bad hygiene, and rude people. My favorite color is teal. I love music.  work as a food server, and have a female German-sheppard/ lab -beagle  named Billie. I love to laugh, sometimes at other people's expense. So what? Everyone does. I love Bill Murray. My mom has a thousand nicknames for me, some that I can't explain. I never learned how to do a cartwheel. I broke my nose in elementary, and I was in the Glee club. I can't sing for sh*t though, lets just get that out in the open now. I love people watching, I'm pretty descrete about it though... If you think you need to know something else, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty open to anything, except dinner. No dinner on first dates! don't make it weird.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GemmaWest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married