lola_ann_80: Can't wait to have a blast
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lola_ann_80 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Just got a new haircut :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well I am single and looking to expand my horizons. I’m looking for friendships that can build into something more. I enjoy laughing and can even laugh at myself if need be. I am more of the planner type but enjoy being surprised and spontaneous.
I was born and raised in the Sacramento area. I have a twin sister and it never gets old when people ask us who was born first. I have a very loving close family and love the fact that we live close enough together to visit and spend time together and yet far enough away as well.

I love math so…surprise I am an Accountant. I love working downtown. It’s a beautiful city, but I prefer the everyday life of the suburbs. I have two children. We spend our time at the park or playing games. When I’m not with my kids I enjoy time with my friends. I adore my friends and am very loyal to them. Some of my favorite things to do is go bowling or hang out at a local pub.

What I am looking for in a relationship is a guy that can grab the bull by the horns and run with it. I try to surround myself with self-motivated positive people. I want a guy that is funny, caring, generous and passionate. If you have passion for anything in life that’s important, no matter what it is, that drive that pushes you to be a better person.

I like to learn new things. I enjoy wine tasting, sight-seeing, plays and movies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to try new things, so I'm pretty much up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lola_ann_80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married