colli22aa: Footprints
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
colli22aa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Restaurant Manager

My cousin and Me.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not good at talking about myself, but I would describe myself as an all-american girl. I spend most of my time at work but on my days off, I like to try to relax and catch-up with friends. I enjoy going to the movies, drinks by the beach, meeting up with friends or taking random weekend trips. I was born and raised in Michigan and moved to south Florida 5 years ago. Family is very important to me so I make them a priority. I'm not a very patient person so I'm not into mind-games or dishonesty. I'm looking for someone to spend time with whether as friends or maybe something more. Laughter is important to me. I'm an outgoing, friendly, open and kind individual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would suggest any kind of social setting where we can talk and actually hear each other. I'm all about low-key for first encounters.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to colli22aa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke