BrewersParadise: Tell me where you been all my life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
BrewersParadise is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Greenhorn Mountain Range,MT

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Seeking dating that could turn into something serious...
I work long days(up at 3) and usually make time for the gym after I'm done(return home around 6) and don't have much free time during the week. Weekends I can stay busy with projects around the house in addition to more time at the gym if I'm in town. Summer months include time on the lake, while fall means I'll be in the woods hunting. I enjoy watching or going to any number of sporting events, badgers football and basketball are at the top of my list. Crossed visiting Texas off the bucket list this year when I visited Jerry World for the Cotton bowl!
My potential partner will need to be someone who can my sarcasm, as it's served up daily. Hopefully you have hobbies of your own as I can be selfish with my time, especially when it comes to bow hunting. You also hopefully share in my interest for the outdoors and have some sort of passion for fitness. In addition to all of that, my 'PIC' should....have a job(hopefully a career), not smoke, and be family oriented.
Well thanks for reading up to this point, feel free to message if you're not too shy(after all it is 2017) to put yourself out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that can allow for conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrewersParadise you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States